Eric Church tops the list of final noms for “The 46th Annual CMA Awards”

NASHVILLE – Eric Church tops the list of final nominees for “The 46th Annual CMA Awards” with five nominations. The reigning CMA Female and Male Vocalist of the Year Miranda Lambert and Blake Shelton each received four nominations. Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Kenny Chesney, Little Big Town, and Taylor Swift each received three nominations for Country Music’s Biggest Night™.

For the seventh year, the announcement of the final nominees in five of the 12 CMA Awards categories was made live on ABC News’ “Good Morning America” with Aldean and Luke Bryan delivering the news from the heart of New York City’s Times Square.

Meantime our crews caught up with 1st time nom Lee Brice at the CMA offices in Nashville. Stay tuned for complete coverage!

The CMA Awards will broadcast live from Music City November 1st.


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: